Our houses to rent

Pontal do Maceió

Unforgettable Vacation

Have an Ôthentic experience in the Brazilian northeastern region

The Houses

The selection of the most beautiful houses

Discovered in 2007, Pontal do Maceió, a small fishing village, has seduced us with its charm, its authenticity, and the kindness of its inhabitants. A veritable paradise in Brazil’s northeastern region. This feeling is unanimous. With that in mind a few friends, just like us, over time became owners of gorgeous villas.

Thanks to your trust and the friendship which brings us together, we’ve decided to create Ôthentic to share with you our love for Pontal do Maceió. Each owner has interpreted their fondness for the place through their villa’s character and soul.

Ôthentic advises the villa of your dreams and provides a number of customized services to facilitate your stay and spend an unforgettable vacation. And based on what the inhabitants at Pontal do Maceió say, Ôthentic has contributed to the creation of Jobs and the development of its ecosystem.
Ôthentic is ecologically responsible.


icon181375

Conciergerie





Ôthentic Villas provides personalized services

to make your vacation simpler!

The Pontal do Maceió village and its region

An authentic fishing village in a paradisiacal region

Get our activities guide of Pontal and its region
Download

slide-accueil-othentic-11Location Maison Brésil

Nos villas à louer

Pontal do Maceió

Pontal do Maceió

Kite Surf Pontal do Maceió

Vacances inoubliables

Vivez un séjour Ôthentic dans le Nord-Est du Brésil !

Les Villas

Une sélection des plus belles villas de la région

Découvert en 2007, Pontal do Maceió, petit village de pêcheurs, nous a séduit par son charme, son authenticité, et la gentillesse de ses habitants. Un véritable paradis au nord est du Brésil. Ce sentiment est unanime. Depuis, certains amis, comme nous, sont devenus au gré du temps propriétaires de villas d’exception.

Grâce à leur confiance et à l’amitié qui nous unie, nous avons décidé de créer Ôthentic afin de vous faire partager notre passion de Pontal do Maceio. Chaque propriétaire a interprété son affection de l’endroit par le caractère et l’âme de sa villa.

Ôthentic vous conseille la villa de vos rêves et vous propose une diversité de services personnalisés pour faciliter votre séjour et passer des vacances inoubliables. Et parce que les habitants de Pontal do Maceio comptent, Ôthentic contribue à la création d’emplois et au développement de son écosystème.
Ôthentic est éco-responsable.


icon181375

Conciergerie





Ôthentic vous offre des services personnalisés

pour simplifier vos vacances !

Le village Pontal do Maceió et sa région

Un authentique village de pêcheurs dans une région paradisiaque !