Description
OCA DO CARAMURU (“the house of the one who comes from the sea”, in Tupi language), is a very beautiful exotic wood, 400-m2, three-story villa.
Located in a 1.5-hectare tropical garden, this house is like an island surrounded by a tank – looking like a swimming pool, in the front, with shaded porches on the deck, fastened to the top of a 30-m cliff overlooking the Jaguaribe river.
It also gives an exceptional view of the ocean, the arms of the river, mangrove swamps, and dunes from Canoa Quebrada.
Equipements

Number of people: 10
4 rooms with SDB
Panoramic terrace
2 children’s rooms
Fully equipped kitchen
Office

Swimming pool
WIFI Internet
HI FI – TV
Parking
Laundry room
Barbecue grill

Rates

Vila Oca do Caramuru

Low season: 2500 € / Mid season*: 3500 € / High season*: 4500 €

*Mid season: July to August, December, January
*High season: New year’s even week and Carnival week.
information on exchange rates

Pictures


The word of…

Love at first sight!

When you’re in Fortim in one of the houses along the left-hand margin of the Jaguaribe river (the right-hand side can’t be built on and is reserved for the mangroves and dunes as a zone protected particularly by the many windmills which, both for you and for Don Quixote, move slowly and majestically like giants) you won’t feel like leaving … !

Thus, a sunset by the river or wherever you may be is like half an hour in Heaven: tranquility, luxury, and sensuality…..
Baudelaire knoew better than anyone how to express the feelings that came over him with three simple words!
The municipality of Fortim is divided into some ten little towns spread across the 10 Km2 administered by it.

Each with its own character; among which mainly:
Barra, Pontal de Maceió , Capim Açu , Viçosa , Guajiru , Jardim de Baixo which are not very far from each other but by a few km, each of its inhabitants is a Prince in his kingdom, but always friendly and glad to get the tardy recognition from the touristic world in love with Nature …

Lying between the Pirangi and Jaguaribe rivers, Fortim was a “sleeping beauty” that the Prince Charming Jean Michel awoke nine year ago to share his passion with his friends and his friends’ friends, and primarily with his three children who work in hotel industry and as the family Promoters. .

Today JMC Empreendimentos e participações is, no doubt, the first employer in the region that allows the youth entering the job market to find local market opportunities not only in the tourism sector, but also among all the suppliers who take advantage of promising markets.

So lost in the middle of the sand dunes of the small village of Pontal is the Fortim “beach” whose touristic vocation combined with the traditional fishing trade on rafts steered with rare ability, became a magic and unique spot:
Without big wages, nor dangerous fish for swimmers, unpolluted water constantly at 27°, and a permanent caressing breeze.

What could be better?

Patrick

Description
OCA DO CARAMURU (maison de celui qui vient de la mer en langage Tupi), est une très jolie villa en bois exotique de 400 m2 sur trois niveaux.
Située dans un jardin tropical de 1,5 ha, cette maison se présente comme une île entourée d’un bassin qui fait office de piscine sur le devant , bordée de vérandas ombragées sur deck, perchée sur le haut d’une falaise de 30 m surplombant la rivière Jaguaribe.
Elle offre également un panorama exceptionnel sur l’Océan, les bras de la rivière, les mangroves et les dunes de Canoa Quebrada.
Équipements

Nombre de personnes : 10
4 suites
1 chambre enfants
Terrasse panoramique
Cuisine équipée

Piscine
Internet WIFI
HI FI – TV
Parking Privé
Buanderie
BBQ (Churrasco)

Tarifs

Vila Oca do Caramuru

Basse Saison : 2500 € / Mi-Saison* : 3500 € / Haute Saison* : 4500 €

*Mi saison : Juillet à Août, Décembre, Janvier
*Haute saison : semaine Nouvel An et semaine du Carnaval
information taux de change

Photos


Le mot de…

Le coup de Foudre !

Quand vous aurez été à Fortim dans l’une des maisons qui longe la rive gauche du Jaguaribe (la droite est inconstructible et réservée aux mangroves et aux dunes sous l’appellation de zone protégée en particulier pour les nombreuses Eoliennes qui, pour vous comme pour Don Quixote, se meuvent lentement et majestueusement tels des géants) vous ne voudrez plus repartir … !

En effet , un couché de soleil sur la rivière où que vous soyez c’est une demie heure de Paradis : calme, luxe et volupté …
Baudelaire a su mieux que quiconque exprimer les sentiments qui vous assaillent en trois simples mots !
La municipalité de Fortim est divisée en une dizaine de villages qui parsèment les 10 Km2 qu’elle administre.

Chacun a son caractère propre ; on trouve notamment :
Barra, Pontal de Maceio, Capim Açu, Vicosa, Guagirou, Jardim de baixo ont beau n’être distants entre eux que de quelques km, chacun de leurs habitants est un Prince en son royaume, mais ils restent accueillants et heureux de recevoir la reconnaissance tardive du monde touristique amoureux de la Nature …

Coincée entre les rivières Pirangi et Jaguaribe , Fortim était une « belle endormie » que le Beau Prince Jean Michel a réveillée il y a maintenant neuf ans pour faire partager sa passion à ses amis et les amis de ses amis et en tous premiers ses fils qui travaillent tous trois dans les Activités hôtelières et de Promoteur de la famille .

Aujourd’hui JMC Empreemdimentos e participacoes et sans conteste le premier employeur de la région permettant aux jeunes qui entrent dans le marché du travaille de trouver localement des opportunités non seulement dans le secteur touristique mais également chez tous les fournisseurs qui profitent de débouchés prometteurs.

Ainsi perdu au milieu des dunes ensablées le petit village de Pontal est la « plage « de Fortim dont la vocation touristique en parallèle avec l’activité traditionnelle de la pêche en jangadas maniées avec une rare dextérité , s’est affirmé comme un lieux magique et unique :
Pas de grosses vagues, pas de poissons dangereux pour les baigneurs, de l’eau constamment à 27°, non polluée, et une petite brise permanente et caressante.

Qui dit mieux ?

Patrick

Découvrez notre guide des activités de Pontal et sa région
Télécharger