Description
Built in 1995 in 7.4 hectares, it is located in front of a crystal water beach, Praia des Aguilas.
Vila Alba lies on small hill and imparts a sense of space as it overlooks the Atlantic Ocean; a stunning and soothing panoramic view to the ocean as well as the orchard full of cashew trees on the south side.
Vila Alba has a unique architectural style. Made of bricks, with very high ceilings, the space organization is very well conceived and gives us a feeling of comfort and freshness. The decoration adds warmth and charm in the simplicity and use of natural and local materials. The house was totally renovated in 2014.
Equipements

Number of people: 10
5 rooms
6 bathrooms
Equipped kitchen
Internet WIFI

TV by cable + projector
Swimming Pool
Parking
Laundry Room

Rates

Vila Alba

Low season: 2000 € / High season* : 2500 €

*High season: July, August, December, January, Carnival
information on exchange rates

Pictures


The word of…

Vila Alba

The first time I visited pontal we drove in a strip of land hard to call a road. There were only local Pontal residents at the time, mainly subsisting through fishing. As we drove toward a pristine beach, Praia des Aguilhas, we passed in front of a house standing alone in a small dune. The sense of freedom for someone used to NYC spaces was indescribable.

I looked at the ocean of variegated colors in the front, looked at the ocean of green as I looked south, a plantation of cashews and I knew I had found the house of my dreams, dreams I did not dear to dream. Today 10 years later many more people have found their dreams here and call this place home as I have done. I am fortunate to find I belong here.

Albana

Description
Construite en 1995 sur 7,4 hectares, elle se situe en face d’une plage immaculée, la Praia des Aguilas. Vila Alba se dresse sur une petite colline et offre une sensation d’espace car elle regarde l’océan Atlantique; une vue panoramique imprenable et apaisante sur l’océan ainsi que sur le verger empli d’arbres de noix de cajou sur le côté sud.
Vila Alba possède un style architectural unique. Construire de petites briques, elle possède de très hauts plafonds, l’arrangement des espaces à vivre est très bien pensé et donne un sentiment de confort et de fraîcheur. La décoration ajoute de la chaleur et du charme dans la simplicité et l’utilisation de matériaux naturels et locaux. La maison a été entièrement rénovée en 2014.
Équipements

Nombre de personnes : 8
4 suites
Cuisine équipée
Parking privé

Piscine
Internet WIFI
Buanderie

Tarifs

Vila Alba

Basse Saison : 1800 € / Haute Saison* : 2500 €

*Haute saison : Juillet, Août, Décembre, Janvier, Carnaval
information taux de change

Photos


Le mot de…

Vila Alba

La première fois que je me suis rendue à Pontal, seule une bande de terre faisait office de route pour nous y conduire. Il n’y avait que les résidents locaux à l’époque, vivant principalement grâce à la pêche. En traversant une plage immaculée, appelée ‘Praia das Agulhas’, nous sommes passés devant une maison, seule sur une petite dune. Le sentiment de liberté pour quelqu’un habitué aux espaces de New York était indescriptible.

Je regardais l’océan, face à moi plein de couleurs variées, du vert au sud, et une plantation de noix de cajou ! Je savais que j’avais trouvé la maison de mes rêves, un rêve que je n’aurais pas imaginé.. Aujourd’hui 10 ans plus tard, beaucoup plus de gens ont trouvé leurs rêves ici et appelé cet endroit ‘à la maison’ comme je l’ai fait. J’ai beaucoup de chance !

Albana

A faire, à voir... Guide des activités de Pontal et sa région
Télécharger