Envisioned and conceived by a young Brazilian architect, respecting the environment, Vila Alesia & co holds a contemporary one-story house and also an independent cottage. The combination of the different noble woods of Brazil imparts it a warm feel.
The internal and external universes are roomy and give a great feeling of wellbeing. The decoration and furnishings are elegant and unique.
Vila Alesia & co gives us a view of the ocean and lies at a walking distance of 100 meters.

Number of people: 12
6 rooms with SDB
Fully equipped kitchen
Children’s equipment
Air-conditioning (except the cottage)

WIFI Internet
Swimming pool
Laundry room
Barbecue grill


Vila Alesia & co

Low season: 2500 € / High season*: 3500 €

*High season: July, August, December, January, Carnival
information on exchange rates


The word of…

Vila Alesia & co

It all began in 2007 during a trip to Brazil. We came to visit some friends. They were starting to design a hotel project in Pontal do Maceió.

We discovered an authentic and isolated fishing village by the Atlantic Ocean. Lying under the line of the equator, it’s a piece of paradise that’s seduced us from day one. Its sun, its beaches, its colors, its inhabitants. Everything’s enthralled us.

We go back there every year, we explore the beautiful region of Pontal do Maceió. Every time we get more and more seduced and rejuvenated. Since 2011, we enjoy our house, a haven of peace and serenity, with our family and friends.

Pontal do Maceió is a postal card that changes every day. Its climate, its light, its people walking on the beach, its fishermen returning at dawn, its tides, are just the first elements to paint the day-to-day picture.

We hope you’ll have as much pleasure as we do during our stay.

Isabelle & Pierre

Description
Imaginé et conçu dans le respect de l’environnement par une jeune architecte Brésilienne, Vila Alesia & co abrite une maison contemporaine de plain pied ainsi qu’un grand chalet indépendant. Le mariage entre les différents bois nobles du brésil, lui confère une touche chaleureuse.
Les univers intérieurs et extérieurs sont spacieux et procurent un bien-être optimal. La décoration et le mobilier sont raffinés et uniques.
Vila Alesia & co offre une vue sur l’océan et est situé à 100 mètres à pieds.
Équipements

Nombre de personnes : 12
6 suites dont 3 avec Air Co
Cuisine équipée
Parking Privé

Internet WIFI
Piscine
Buanderie
BBQ (Churrasco)

Tarifs

Vila Alesia & co

Basse Saison : 2500 € / Haute Saison* : 3500 €

*Haute saison : Juillet, Août, Décembre, Janvier, Carnaval
information taux de change

Photos


Le mot de…

Vila Alesia & co

Tout a commencé en Décembre 2007 lors d’un voyage au Brésil. Nous venions rendre visite à des amis. Ils se lançaient dans le développement d’un projet hôtelier à Pontal do Maceio.

Nous avons découvert un petit village de pêcheurs isolé et authentique au bord de l’Océan Atlantique.  Situé sous la ligne de l’équateur, c’est un petit coin de paradis qui nous a séduit dès les premiers jours. Son soleil, sa plage, ses couleurs, ses habitants. Tout nous a conquis.

Nous y sommes revenus chaque année, nous avons exploré davantage la région toute aussi belle que Pontal do Maceio. Nous étions à chaque fois séduits et ressourcés. Depuis 2011, nous profitons de notre maison, un havre de paix et de sérénité, en famille ou avec nos amis.

Pontal do Maceio est une carte postale qui change tous les jours. Sa météo, sa lumière, ses gens qui marchent sur la plage, ses pêcheurs qui rentrent au petit matin, ses marées ne sont que les premiers éléments qui peignent le tableau quotidien.

Nous espérons que vous aurez autant de plaisir que nous lors de votre séjour.

Isabelle & Pierre

Découvrez notre guide des activités de Pontal et sa région
Télécharger